Delete a Task
Remove tasks that are no longer needed from your PaintScout task list while preserving completed task history.
If a task is no longer needed, you can delete it. Deleted tasks are removed from the Tasks page.
Deleting a Task
Locate the task you want to update (from Tasks page, or deal/contact/company)
Click directly on the task or the "..." (More) menu beside the task & delete.
Confirm deletion when prompted.
Related articles
Last updated
Was this helpful?

